Council Committees

The various Council Committees are Land Use Planning; Roads, Highways and Public Safety; and Finance and Administration.


    Council Committee Organization



Land Planning Committee

 Scott Galloway

Susan Powell

Stephen Byrne


Finance & Administration

Russ Carlson, Chair

Stephen Byrne

Walter (Bok) Read


Roads, Highways & Public Safety

Norman Shropshire, Chair

Russ Carlson

Mark Kirchgasser


Representative to Business Liaison Committee

Susan Powell


Representative to Library Board

Scott Galloway


Representative to Fire Services

Norman Shropshire

27 N. Pennell Rd. P.O. Box 157 Lima, PA 19037 Phone: 610-565-2700 Fax: 610-566-3640